Home|Sign In
U11/12 Boy's Winter 2 2018    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  League News

  U11/12 Boy's Winter 2 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Force FC 8611682919390.750
NorLanco Union 8512552617290.625
Cocalico Eagles U11 823354449100.250
Ephrata Piranhas 8080221000-780.000

  U11/12 Boy's Winter 2 2018 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 20   Cocalico Eagles U11 2 - 11 Force FC Complete Indoor Field B Regular 
Sat-Jan 20   NorLanco Union 9 - 1 Ephrata Piranhas Complete Indoor Field B Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   Ephrata Piranhas 4 - 14 Force FC Complete Indoor Field B Regular 
Sat-Jan 27   Cocalico Eagles U11 4 - 5 NorLanco Union Complete Indoor Field B Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   Force FC 6 - 3 NorLanco Union Complete Indoor Field A Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   Cocalico Eagles U11 14 - 3 Ephrata Piranhas Complete Indoor Field A Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   Cocalico Eagles U11 4 - 4 Force FC Complete Indoor Field A Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   Ephrata Piranhas 0 - 10 NorLanco Union Complete Indoor Field A Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Force FC 12 - 2 Ephrata Piranhas Complete Indoor Field A Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   NorLanco Union 4 - 4 Cocalico Eagles U11 Complete Indoor Field B Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   NorLanco Union 6 - 0 Force FC Complete Indoor Field A Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Ephrata Piranhas 4 - 15 Cocalico Eagles U11 Complete Indoor Field B Regular 
Fri-Mar 2   Ephrata Piranhas 5 - 12 NorLanco Union Complete Indoor Field A Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   Force FC 7 - 5 Cocalico Eagles U11 Complete Indoor Field B Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Force FC 14 - 3 Ephrata Piranhas Complete Indoor Field A Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   NorLanco Union 6 - 6 Cocalico Eagles U11 Complete Indoor Field B Regular 
Sat-Mar 17   Top 4  v  Tournament Result Pending Indoor Field A Regular 
Sat-Mar 17   Top 4  v  Tournament Result Pending Indoor Field B Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 12s
Division: Open
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Youth (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/20/2018
End Date: 3/17/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $795.00
Player Fee: $85.00
Other Fee Info: U11/12 Boy's Indoor Soccer League Winter 2 2018
Friday-- 6:00pm - 10:00 pm 
Alternative Day -- Saturday 11:00am -2:00 pm
More Info: Registration Deadline: January 13th, 2018
Start Date: January 19th, 2018
Total of 8 Games Played
 PLUS TOP 4 TOURNAMENT
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use